Elf on the Shelf: Candyland Game

I found the free printable for Candyland (elf sized) online and have had a “craft” idea saved from Pinterest for a while (ok, ok..since Pinterest began) and I decided to suddenly make it! It was really simple and I don’t know why I hadn’t gotten around to it before. We play a lot of games and my daughter especially loves games with characters “to be.” The “craft” is just a printed photo (or the real one) of your child, from head to toe, slipped into a stand. Easy! Print out on cardstock, laminate, and put it in an extra stand if you have one, yay! Or take one apart, lol. I simply printed a photo of the Elf to play, as well. No one wants to be left out. šŸ™‚ Actually, since I forgot to make one for myself, I guess I will have to play for the elf. :/ I will get tired of that after Christmas, lol.

Happy printing and playing! šŸ™‚

day-7-1

day-7-2

day-7-3

day-7-4

You can Google Elf Candyland Printable and save it and print it. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

