Bill Nye and CC Matchup Videos

I created a free printable of Bill Nye the Science Guy videos that match up with each cycle for Classical Conversations! They are yours for the printing! I did not find a video for every single week, but for most. And I do not guarantee no mistakes…because, well, I’m human. 🙂 But I hope it helps you out if you like to have matching videos with our weeks in CC!

25-most-epic-bill-nye-the-science-guy-song-parodi-2-5481-1406053552-20_dblbig

bill-nye-pic

bill-nye-and-cc-match

Leave a Reply

