Latin Game

*waves* Hello! I am sharing a Latin game with you all that you can easily do at home with your little ones. Have you heard of the game, “I have, Who has…?” I have been trying to incorporate it in our learning because the children seem to like it. I made a Latin Declensions version today that I hope you will enjoy!

12799162_10157139934675131_1755727072603323309_n

Just print and cut these out (it’s always optional to laminate, but encouraged if you want to keep these for a long time!). šŸ™‚ Thanks for checking out my blog today. šŸ˜€

Here is the printable:

Latin Who Has

Leave a Reply

