Free Printable Subject Cards

These are nothing fancy…just some subject cards I made to print out to put on my dry erase board so I can save a bit of time from writing it every single week. I attached them with tape so I can move them around. It seems to be working and not leaving any stickiness behind, so far. 🙂

I guess I can make some plain ones, lol. Or another theme if you want something specific, just message me. I am really liking the forest critters/woodland animals lately. They are so cute! My duct tape border on my dry erase board is this theme, so I thought I would just keep it tied in to match. 🙂 I am debating whether or not to change it up next fall.

I laminated mine so I could use tape. 🙂 I will hopefully upload a pic of these on my dry erase board after I erase this last week’s material on it. I made a spare set that I use to tape on the chairs for musical chairs for review, I put some on my rubber square mats from Candyland for a cupcake walk review, and you could use them for other review games, as well!

If you would like this printable, click this link:

Subject Cards

Leave a Reply

